Recorded Web Sessions – Treasure Trove of Recorded L&D Presentations

by

If you have not attended a Training Magazine web-based presentation, you could be missing out on a lot of really good information. The best part – the price is right…FREE!

I attend them when I can, but I also know they record all their events. So, I can go back and catch the ones I missed whenever I have some free time. Another situation that occurs is that at the time they run it, the topic may not be relevant to my needs. But, as we all know, needs change.

Today, I had desire to learn a little about the process of developing an overall learning strategy for a training department. I was curious to see if they had anything for my need. I found about three or four that addressed topics around what I was looking for. I even created a list of about 10-15 that may be of benefit for later viewing.

Check it out. You may be surprised at what you find.

http://sas.elluminate.com/site/external/event/playback

Let us know if you find any that are of value to you.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

